Search found 172 matches

by Karol
Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:08 am
Forum: The High Chaparral
Topic: Puzzle--January 2021
Replies: 4
Views: 61

Re: Puzzle--January 2021

It took me a long time 16:29 - but thanks for a great puzzle!
by Karol
Sun Jan 03, 2021 1:33 pm
Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Introduction for myself
Replies: 22
Views: 265

Re: Introduction for myself

:hi1 to :boomsaloon Mark!
Enjoy your visits here! :cheer
by Karol
Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:25 am
Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hello from Germany
Replies: 26
Views: 432

Re: Hello from Germany

:howdy2 and :welcome snowdrop!
Nice to meet you here! :cheer
By the way you've chosen a nice user name! :yes
by Karol
Wed Dec 09, 2020 10:53 am
Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hello all! Newbie here
Replies: 21
Views: 629

Re: Hello all! Newbie here

:hi1 and :howdy2 Marianne63 to :boomsaloon
by Karol
Tue Dec 08, 2020 7:39 am
Forum: The High Chaparral
Topic: Puzzle--December 2020
Replies: 6
Views: 213

Re: Puzzle--December 2020

12:43 - nice picture!
by Karol
Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:42 pm
Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hello! I'm New here.
Replies: 28
Views: 889

Re: Hello! I'm New here.

:welcome countrygirl456 to the :ranch2
Enjoy your visits here! :very happy
by Karol
Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:53 am
Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hi from Zella
Replies: 29
Views: 1028

Re: Hi from Zella

:hi1 to the :ranch2 of Adam and his family, Zella!
by Karol
Mon Nov 02, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: The High Chaparral
Topic: Puzzle--November 2020
Replies: 9
Views: 428

Re: Puzzle--November 2020

Nice picture, nice puzzle!
by Karol
Thu Oct 15, 2020 3:25 am
Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Howdy!
Replies: 22
Views: 1123

Re: Howdy!

:welcome and :howdy2 to the :ranch2 ironman1188!
by Karol
Sun Oct 04, 2020 10:00 am
Forum: The High Chaparral
Topic: Puzzle--October 2020
Replies: 7
Views: 509

Re: Puzzle--October 2020

Great puzzle of Manolito! :yes

Go to advanced search